Equipping People for Ministry in Every Sphere

Posted: July 7, 2011 in conferences, discipleship, evangelism, leadership, video

Christ & City has finally uploaded the video from their mini-conference tacked on to the end of the most recent Gospel Coalition Conference.  Specifically, what I am most excited about watching again is Jeff Vanderstelt’s awesome talk entitled, “Equipping People for Ministry in Every Sphere.”

I remember sitting in my chair, listening to a guy I had never heard of before (Jeff), totally enthralled by the things he was saying.  And the moment the talk was over, I knew I needed to listen to it again…

Well, it’s finally here.  And it was worth the wait:

Leave a Reply

